Board Members

//Board Members
Board Members2018-07-14T20:32:49+00:00


Ron Zuber - N4RDZ
Ron Zuber - N4RDZPresident
Serving 2017/2018
Dave Hillier, AA7XX
Dave Hillier, AA7XXTreasurer
Serving 2017/2018
Todd Heuer, WA7FOX
Todd Heuer, WA7FOXVice-President
Serving 2018/2019
Lance Rasmussen, K7LER
Lance Rasmussen, K7LERSecretary
Serving 2018/2019

Directors at Large

Jon Wright, N7JWW
Jon Wright, N7JWWBoard Position 1
Serving 2017/2018
Tom Saunders, N7OEP
Tom Saunders, N7OEPBoard Position 2
Serving 2018/2019
Jim Edwards, WS7JIM
Jim Edwards, WS7JIMBoard Position 3
Serving 2017/2018

Club Repeater License Trustee

Tom Saunders, N7OEP
Tom Saunders, N7OEPLicense Trustee
Serving since 2018

Past Presidents Committe

Ken Iverson, AB7X
Ken Iverson, AB7XPast President
Served 2015/2016
Curt Black, WR5J
Curt Black, WR5JPast President
Served 2011/2012
Tammy Zoch, WA7TZ
Tammy Zoch, WA7TZPast President
Served 2013/2015
Frank Tate, NA7O
Frank Tate, NA7OPast President
Served 2005/2010

Our bylaws establish a two year term for offices. ┬áPresident, Treasurer, Board Position 1 and 3 are elected in the odd years, with Vice-President, Secretary and Board Position 2 elected in the even years. Elections are held during January’s annual meeting.